Ипподром Казань
Ипподром Казань
 

History

History of the World Cup for horses trotting breeds originated in 1995. When the racetracks of Germany (Gelzenkirchen) and Sweden (Stockholm and Egersro), specializing in racing, organized a competition for the best trotters in Europe and the United States. In 2000, the three racetrack-organizers joined racetracks in Italy (Milan) and France (Paris Vincent), and in 2002, international officials in the field of equestrian sport appealed to the five organizers of the proposal to transform this competition in the World Cup for horses trotting breeds (World Cup Trot).

World Cup final attended by horses that have passed the qualifying race, held in advance at one of the racetracks and organizers. Worldwide, the leading extensive work in the field of trotter, now become organizers of the qualifying heats. Thus, the final was a real championship for horses trotting breeds.
For Russia, the World Cup final will be a great stimulus for the application even greater effort in terms of organization of horse breeding and equestrian events.

In recent years, Russia has seen the active development of competition for horses trotting breeds, high trainees in the country horses are constantly improving and, in addition, Russia this year a member of the European Union Horses trotter (UET) (management and control bodies trotter in the world). That is why international officials in the field of equestrian sports made an important proposal to Russia: since 2006 to organize the qualifying heats of the World Cup and spend August 30, 2006 World Cup finals in Kazan.

    Kazan hippodrome worthy event to take the international level thanks to its many positive qualities: It's excellent quality of the tracks, a modern economic zone planning and professionalism of the racetrack; these pros object guarantee a successful event.

The proposal to maintain the international equestrian complex "Kazan" was unanimously approved by the leaders of different countries, so Kazan honored to host the World Cup finals for the horses trotting breeds in 2006.

The event of this level is to MKSK "Kazan" as recognition of the efforts and dedication to welcome a limited number of the most prestigious racecourses. For Russia, the World Cup final will be a great stimulus for the application even greater effort in terms of organization of horse breeding and equestrian events.

Ипподром Казань
Ипподром Казань
 

История

История Кубка Мира для лошадей рысистых пород берет свое начало в 1995 году. Когда ипподромы Германии (Гельзенкирчен) и Швеции (Егерсро и Стокгольм), специализирующиеся на бегах, организовали соревнование для лучших рысаков Европы и США. В 2000 году к трем ипподромам-организаторам присоединились ипподромы Италии (Милан) и Франции (Пари Винсен), а в 2002 году международные представители власти в области конного спорта обратились к пяти организаторам с предложением трансформировать это соревнование в Кубок Мира для лошадей рысистых пород (World Cup Trot).

В Финале Кубка Мира принимают участие лошади, прошедшие отборочный заезд, заранее проводимый на одном из ипподромов-организаторов. Все страны, ведущие широкую работу в области рысистых пород, стали отныне организаторами отборочных заездов. Таким образом, этот Финал стал настоящим чемпионатом для лошадей рысистых пород.

Для России Финал Кубка Мира станет великолепным стимулом для приложения еще больших усилий в плане развития коневодства и организации конноспортивных мероприятий.

В последнее время в России наблюдается активное развитие соревнований для лошадей рысистых пород, высокие показатели тренируемых в стране лошадей постоянно улучшаются, и, кроме этого, Россия с этого года является членом Европейского Союза по Лошадям Рысистых Пород (UET) (органа управления и контроля рысистых пород в мире). Именно поэтому международные представители власти в области конного спорта выступили с важным предложением к России: начиная с 2006 года организовывать отборочные заезды Кубка Мира и провести 30 августа 2006 года Финал Кубка Мира в Казани.

Казанский ипподром достоин принимать событие международного уровня благодаря многим своим положительным качествам: это великолепное качество дорожек, современная планировка хозяйственной зоны и профессионализм руководства ипподрома; именно эти плюсы объекта гарантируют успешное проведение мероприятия.

Предложение поддержать международный конноспортивный комплекс «Казань» было единодушно одобрено руководителями разных стран, поэтому Казань удостоена чести провести Финал Кубка Мира для лошадей рысистых пород в 2006 году.

Проведение мероприятия подобного уровня представляет для МКСК «Казань» как признание предпринятых усилий, так и долгожданное посвящение в ограниченный круг самых престижных мировых ипподромов. Для России Финал Кубка Мира станет великолепным стимулом для приложения еще больших усилий в плане развития коневодства и организации конноспортивных мероприятий.