Ипподром Казань
Ипподром Казань
 

Infrastructure. Modern hippodrome

Test horses


Racetracks have appeared thanks to horse breeding. The man took the horse both workable and pleasing to the eye. For the quality of the future offspring of horses began to grow, and this was the beginning of breeding.

Under tribal horse breeding today understand the breeding of thoroughbred horses, the industry, which combines science, art and sports.

Selection is aimed at obtaining a beautiful, strong and docile animal to man. Here, "running the show" genetics and ethology (the science of animal behavior), aesthetic perception and feasibility of the external forms of the horse - exterior, subordination to the achievement of high sports results.

Hippodrome - ground, where the results are checked horse breeding activity, creativity breeders, trainers and athletes.


Center sights


Eternal thrust mankind to perfect, strong, noble made a spectacular racetracks centers. In attendance spectators major racecourses in Europe, USA and Australia are not inferior to the football stadium. In today's largely artificial world racecourses this oasis of nature in the metropolitan areas and large cities, with their appearance different from parks, botanical and zoological gardens. Modern racecourse allows a person to join the ancient culture of the horse business, to communicate with the horse, to see the beautiful competition.

Modern racetracks divided into cross-country competition for trotting horses and horse racing competition horse riding breeds, as well as racetracks, where they can compete and riding and trotting horses, such as the Central Moscow Hippodrome, and new Kazan racetrack. Cross country and the race track, as a rule, consist of two parallel straight lines connected to the two ends of the semicircles. The most common length of the treadmill one English mile (1609m) race around 2,000 or 2,400 m. Jumping fields and field arenas located in the center of the field hippodrome. Beyond the fields and running tracks are stables, a veterinary part of the arena and other facilities.


Sports and Entertainment


The scope of activities includes not only the racecourse horse racing and running, but the competition in Olympic equestrian sport (jumping, dressage), horseback riding lessons, horse rentals, museum exhibitions, a video library, clubs. On the racetrack can be carried out and other types of equestrian competition - the art of riding, vaulting, polo, competition troechnyh crews tachanok rides, harness racing in the Russian championships riders and jockeys, a variety of programs competition lovers.


Sexual Health


At the racetrack there are centers of hippotherapy - treatment of horse riding. But the main thing is that by visiting the racetrack each person experiences a favorable impact protection, communication with the horse calms the nervous system, the situation is calm in the stands, without any kind of unbridled fans, rattles and chants.

Modern large racetracks equipped with covered winter heated bleachers, where the judging room, information center, commentator, restaurants, cafes, cash betting halls and lounges, as well as summer stands.


Game betting


Tote - it's his win lottery for fans of equestrian sports. You certainly pleased to win, but if you lose, you should know that your money will be spent on the development of horse breeding and inevitably on the welfare of pets. Thanks equestrian tote breeding successfully developed in all civilized countries.

Ипподром Казань
Ипподром Казань
 

Инфраструктура. Современный ипподром

Испытание лошадей

Ипподромы появились благодаря коневодству. Человеку потребовались лошади одновременно работоспособные и радующие глаз. Для получения качества в будущем потомстве лошадей стали разводить, и это стало началом племенного дела.

Под племенным коневодством сегодня понимают разведение породистых лошадей, отрасль, в которой сочетаются наука, искусство и спорт.

Селекция направлена на получение красивого, сильного и послушного человеку животного. Здесь «правят бал» генетика и этология (наука о поведении животных), эстетика восприятия и целесообразность внешних форм лошади — экстерьер, подчиненность достижению высоких спортивных результатов.

Ипподром — полигон, где проверяются результаты коневодческой деятельности, творчества селекционеров, тренеров и спортсменов.

Центр зрелищ

Извечная тяга человечества к прекрасному, сильному, благородному сделало ипподромы зрелищными центрами. По посещаемости зрителей крупнейшие ипподромы Европы, США и Австралии не уступают футбольным стадионам. В сегодняшнем, во многом искусственном мире ипподромы это оазисы природы в мегаполисах и крупных городах, со своим обликом отличным от парков, ботанических и зоологических садов. Современный ипподром позволяет человеку приобщиться к древнейшей культуре конского дела, пообщаться с лошадью, увидеть красивые соревнования.

Современные ипподромы подразделяются на беговые для соревнований рысистых лошадей и скаковые для соревнований лошадей верховых пород, а так же ипподромы, где могут соревноваться и верховые, и рысистые лошади, как например Центральный Московский ипподром и Новый Казанский ипподром. Беговые и скаковые дорожки, как правило, состоят из двух параллельных прямых отрезков соединённых с двух концов полуокружностями. Наиболее распространённая длинна беговой дорожки одна английская миля (1609 м), скаковых около 2000 или 2400 м. Конкурные поля и поля для выездки расположены в центре ипподромного поля. За пределами поля и беговых дорожек находятся конюшни, ветеринарная часть, манеж и другие сооружения.

Спорт и развлечения

В сферу деятельности ипподрома включены не только скачки и бега, но и соревнования по олимпийским видам конного спорта (конкур, выездка), обучение верховой езде, прокат лошадей, музейные экспозиции, видеотека, клубы по интересам. На ипподроме можно проводить и другие виды конных состязаний — джигитовку, вольтижировку, конное поло, соревнования троечных экипажей, заезды тачанок, бега в русской упряжи, чемпионаты наездников и жокеев, разнообразные программы соревнований любителей.

Здоровье и общение

На ипподромах существуют центры иппотерапии — лечение заболеваний занятиями верховой ездой. Но главное в том, что посещая ипподром каждый человек испытывает благоприятное воздействие среды, общение с лошадью успокаивает нервную систему, обстановка на трибунах спокойная, без всякого рода необузданных фанатов, трещоток и кричалок.

Современные крупные ипподромы оборудованы крытыми зимними отапливаемыми трибунами, где расположены судейская комната, информационный центр, комментаторская, рестораны, кафе, кассовые залы тотализатора и залы отдыха, а так же летними трибунами.

Игра на тотализаторе

Тотализатор — это по-своему беспроигрышная лотерея для любителей конного спорта. Вы, безусловно, рады выигрышу, но если Вы проиграли, то знайте, что Ваши деньги пойдут на развитие коневодства и неизбежно на благополучие любимых животных. Благодаря конноспортивному тотализатору успешно развивается коневодство всех цивилизованных стран.