Ипподром Казань
Ипподром Казань
 

Our hippodrome

MKSK "Kazan" - one of the largest in Europe and is the only complex in Russia at that level. Its parameters - it is a complex multifunctional mechanism of a total area of ​​91.1 hectares, which includes the various thematic areas.

Sports-demonstration zone comprises a closed platform on the 4 th. Seats, bleachers 2 thousand. People.

Hippodrome field is to test (the competition) and consists of a horse racing track length of 1,800 meters and a treadmill with curves length of 1600 meters. It is unique among all European racetracks field, which can be carried out as a racing and running.

A training consists of a hippodrome field and an arena for professional sports and activities such as horse riding to school. Here are the the arena area of ​​100 by 150 meters and two fields for training dressage horses.

The economic zone is designed for stud farms and private horse owners. It includes 12 stables, a veterinary clinic, paragraph receiving horses, indoor swimming pool for bathing the horses, feed storage, carpentry, blacksmith and harness shops.

Parkland provides a riding school, rental and horse riding on horses and ponies.

Entertainment and a games area for spectators is a branched chain of restaurants, cafes, bars, betting system, the proceeds of which will go to support the activities and development MKSK horse industry of the republic.

Ипподром Казань
Ипподром Казань
 

Наш ипподром

МКСК «Казань» — один из крупнейших в Европе и единственный в России комплекс подобного уровня. По своим параметрам — это сложный многофункциональный механизм общей площадью 91,1 гектар, который включает в себя различные тематические зоны.

Спортивно-демонстрационная зона включает закрытую трибуну на 4 тыс. мест, открытую трибуну на 2 тыс. человек.

Ипподромное поле предназначено для испытания (соревнований) лошадей и состоит из скаковой дорожки длиной 1800 метров и беговой дорожки с виражами длиной 1600 метров. Это уникальное среди всех  европейских ипподромов поле, на котором можно проводить как скачки, так и бега.

Учебно-тренировочная состоит из ипподромного поля и манежа для профессиональных занятий верховым спортом и для школы верховой езды. Здесь же расположены конкурное поле площадью 100 на 150 метров и два выездковых поля для тренировки лошадей.

Хозяйственная зона предназначена для конезаводов и частных владельцев лошадей. В нее входят 12 конюшен, ветеринарная клиника с пунктом приема лошадей, зимний бассейн для купания лошадей, хранилища кормов, столярная, кузнечная и шорная мастерские.

Парковая зона предусматривает школу верховой езды, прокат и верховые прогулки на лошадях и пони.

Развлекательно-игровая зона для зрителей представляет из себя разветвленную сеть ресторанов, кафе, баров, систему тотализаторов, средства от которой пойдут на поддержание деятельности МКСК и развитие конной отрасли республики.